locomotives

parts

services

about

team

Asset 32

follow us

our team

north america team

Albert

Aldazabal

Director Technical Sales

North America Region

(208) 340-8965

a.aldazabal@nre.com

Brandon

Schwartz

Vice President North America Sales

North American Region

(618) 899-5591

b.schwartz@nre.com

Garrett

Frerker

Manager North American Sales

Regional Shortlines and Industrial Railroads – Midwest/Texas/East

(618) 315-9459

g.frerker@nre.com

Larry

Gurganus

Director Customer Service

North American Region

(618) 899-5475

l.gurganus@nre.com

Paul

Seguin

Manger North American Sales

Canada Region

(416) 689-9166

p.seguin@nre.com

international team

Adalberto

DeHoyos

Manager International Sales

Mexico and Central America

Mobile: (708) 837 6437
Office: (618) 899 5449

a.dehoyos@nre.com

Erik

Dickey

International Sales Western

Europe & Customer Support

Mobile: (618) 315 9569
Office: (618) 899 5447

e.dickey@nre.com

Leslie G.

Wood

VP International Marketing & Sales

Oceania, Asia, Europe, South America and Mexico

618-315-9004

l.wood@nre.com